Resources & Reliable Partners

The companies and organizations listed below share our vision and commitment to excellence. We encourage you to call on them.


Professional Architects, Designers, Engineers, and Surveyors

Aberjona Engineering: www.aberjona.com
Jamie Devol, AIA: www.jamiedevol.com
GRE Surveying: 781-721-1944
Lynn Hopkins, AIA: www.lhopkinsarch.com
Meg Shin Designs: 781-354-5104
Keith Moskow, AIA: www.moskowarchitects.com
Pine Productions: www.pine-productions.com
Shelly Ziegelman, AIA: www.swzarchitects.com

Subcontractors

B & L Carpet: 781-729-5889
Charles the Woodworker: 781-933-2950
Dave DiFranza Tile: 781-521-0876
Duffy Floors: www.duffyfloors.com
Eastern Irrigation: 781-863-0789
Enviro-Safe Engineering - Asbestos and Mold Testing: 617-623-6678
Federal Heating: www.federalheat.com
John Paul Roofing: 781-620-0343
M & R Plumbing and Heating: 781-245-1770
R. W. Crowley Plumbing and Heating: 617-212-8220
S & S Abatement: 781-245-4455
Slater Electric: 781-729-4330
Strong Landscaping: 781-729-6611
Wayne Mills Construction Company: 781-721-2332
Woolard Masonry: www.woolardcontracting.com

Vendors

Clarke Corporation, Appliances: www.clarkecorp.com
Classic Cabinetry: www.classiccabinetry.com
E. G. Barker Lumber Company: www.barkerlumber.com
Ferguson Enterprises: 781-592-1200
Fresh Paint: 781-729-3262
Harvey Industries: www.harveyind.com
J. B. Sash Company: www.jbsash.com
J & C Adams: www.jcadams.com
Jack’s Custom Woodworking: www.jcwcountertops.com
The Kennebec Company Cabinets: www.kennebeccompany.com
Lifestyles – Kitchens, Baths, & Fine Cabinetry: www.lifestyleskitchens.com
Martignetti Enterprises: www.martignetti.us
McLeod & Moynihans: 617-923-5299
JP Moriarity & Company: www.jpmoriarty.com
Ray’s Cabinets: 781-245-0428
Stone Technologies: www.stonetechonline.com
Tile Showcase: www.tileshowcase.com
Yale Appliance & Lighting: www.yaleappliance.com
Woburn Concrete: www.woburnconcrete.com

General Interest

National Kitchen and Bath Association: www.nkba.com
PC Quickhelp: www.pcquickhelp.com
Soethby’s Real Estate: 781-729-7900
Triad Driving School: www.triaddriving.com

 
 
   
         
 

© 2009 Millwork, Inc. Builders

made by Pine-Productions

 
Millwork, Inc. Builders ll 73 Cross Street, Winchester MA 01890 ll 781-729-9675